12670257_1139800612705720_6650877982929413373_n.jpg

President - Param Shah
Email - president@apo-aa.org
Contact with questions about risk management or other concerns about the chapter

IMG_6386.JPG

VP of Communications - Franny Fotopoulos
Email - communications@apo-aa.org
Contact for questions about communications

IMG_6371.JPG

VP of Leadership - Maggie Thomas
Email - leadership@apo-aa.org
Contact if you have questions with the leadership pillar or any leadership events

11034254_522337267907520_1830395961019808278_n.jpg

Secretary - Madeline Hornsey
Email - secretary@apo-aa.org
Contact if you have questions about the website, the meeting minutes, or the Alpha Alpha Bit

IMG_6366.JPG

Executive Vice President - John Florido
Email - evp@apo-aa.org
Contact if you have questions about risk management or other concerns about the chapter

IMG_6367.JPG

VP of Membership - Ari Loundy
Email - membership@apo-aa.org
Contact if you have concerns about membership

IMG_6359.JPG

VP of Fellowship - Caitlin Stachura
Email - fellowship@apo-aa.org
Contact if you have questions about the fellowship pillar or any fellowship events

IMG_6372.JPG

Sergeant at Arms - Stephanie Holzkamp
Email - sgtatarms@apo-aa.org
Contact if you have questions about risk management

IMG_6351.JPG

VPs of Service - Anna Nelson and Suah Kim
Email - service@apo-aa.org
Contact if you have questions about the service pillar or any service events.

IMG_6377.JPG

VP of Finance - Ryan Ludwig
Email - finance@apo-aa.org
Contact if you have questions about financing

IMG_6350.JPG

VPs of Pledge Training - Tara Kirchner and Danaya Siripun
Email - pledgetraining@apo-aa.org
Contact if questions are about the pledge program or pledging itself

IMG_6363.JPG

VP of Dynasties - Rebecca Ou
Email - dynasties@apo-aa.org
Contact if you have any questions about the dynasty pillar or any dynasty events