It is the vision of the Fall 2019 Executive Board to cultivate a positive environment for growth and belonging by advocating for equity and transparency through effective communication with the chapter and campus community.

Talk to me about: Risk Management, Executive board and chapter meeting minutes, any general complaints or concerns

Email: president@apo-aa.org

President Shriya Bhargava

Talk to me about: Creating your own service event, concerns about a service event, service Opportunities (Community and Country)

Email: service@apo-aa.org

Vice President of Service External Ryan Klemz

Talk to me about: Strategic Planning, Goal Setting, Officer Orientation, Mid-semester Review, Chapter Assessment Planning

Email: evp@apo-aa.org

Executive Vice President Jack Dokhanchi

Talk to me about: Creating your own service event, concerns about a service event, collaborating with campus organizations, service back, service Opportunities (Chapter and Campus)

Email: service@apo-aa.org

Vice President of Service Internal Allison Park

Talk to me about: Alumni relations, retention efforts, membership statuses, opportunities and threat analysis

Email: membership@apo-aa.org

Vice President of Membership Valarie DeMuri

Talk to me about: Financial Budgets, fundraising, membership dues

Email: finance@apo-aa.org

Vice President of Finance Belinda Han

Talk to me about: Pledge (New Member) Programming, Alpha Phi Omega education, opportunities and involvement within the pledge program.

Email: pt@apo-aa.org

Talk to me about:  Pledge (New Member) Programming, Alpha Phi Omega education, opportunities and involvement within the pledge program.   Email:    pt@apo-aa.org

Talk to me about: Pledge (New Member) Programming, Alpha Phi Omega education, opportunities and involvement within the pledge program.

Email: pt@apo-aa.org

Vice President of Pledge Training Iris Tong

Vice President of Pledge Training Falu Deshpande

Talk to me about: Leadership Development, leadership Opportunities, how to lead, everyday Leadership

Email: leadership@apo-aa.org

Vice President of Leadership Ayrah Garcia

Talk to me about: Media/Social Media, public Relations, fraternal Relations, apo-aa.org website, fraternity Conferences

Email: communications@apo-aa.org

Vice President of Communications Mugdha Mittal

Talk to me about: Make your own fellowship, dynasty events, APO families, fellowship events, anything about Friendship

Email: friendship@apo-aa.org

Vice President of Friendship Caitlyn Hsing

Talk to me about: Risk Management, Robert’s Rules, governing Documents, Internal Review Committee, Judicial Review Committee, Nominations Committee

Email: sgtatarms@apo-aa.org

Sergeant-At-Arms Haley Kennedy

Secretary Aida Kasetaite