Our Committee

Meet your Spring 2017 Pledge Training Committee and find out how to contact them if you have any questions!

 
IMG_6781.JPG
 

Tara Kirchner & Danaya Siripun

Meet your Vice Presidents of Pledge Training! Contact: pt@apo-aa.org

 

 

Mary Kate Gorman

Meet your Pledge Training Director! Contact: pt.director@apo-aa.org

Kristine Park

Meet your Pledge Project Chair! Contact: pledgeproject@apo-aa.org

Bengi-Edward.jpg

Bengi Sunar & Edward Wang

Meet Honey Nut Cheerios!  Bengi is a PTA of Media (sunar2@illinois.edu) and Edward is a PTA of Integration  (ejwang4@illinois.edu)

Carol-Demi.jpg

Demi Gentry & Carol Eldeek

Meet Captain Crunch!  Demi is the PTA of Dynasties (dgentry2@illinois.edu) and Carol is the PTA of Leadership (eldeek2@illinois.edu)

 

Alex-Sandra.jpg

Alex Nemeh & Sandra Kietlinska

Meet Lucky Charms!  Alex is the PTA of Fellowship (anemeh2@illinois.edu) and Sandra is the PTA of Pledge Exec (kietlin2@illinois.edu)

 

Loriz Aguilar & Monica Hamada

Meet Rice Krispies!  Loriz is a PTA of Integration (laguila2@illinois.edu) and Monica is a PTA of Integration (hamadap2@illinois.edu)

Alvina Zou & Gina Mahon

Meet Trix!  Alvina is the PTA of Service External (azou2@illinois.edu) and Gina is a Pledge Project Facilitator (gmahon2@illinois.edu)

Kathie Zhao & Robyn Mech

Meet Cookie Crisp!  Kathie is a PTA of Integration (kdzhao2@illinois.edu) and Robyn is a PTA of Media (mech2@illinois.edu)

Christie Learned & Tom Watson

Meet Cinnamon Toast Crunch!  Christie is a PTA of Integration (learned2@illinois.edu) and Tom is the PTA of Finance (twatson2@illinois.edu)

Mitchell Dulaney & Shriya Bhargava

Meet Fruit Loops!  Mitch is the PTA of Risk Management (mdulane2@illinois.edu) and Shriya is the PTA of Membership (shriya97@rocketmail.com)

Jeff Wagner & Neha Bhargava

Meet Frosted Flakes!  Jeff is a PTA of Traditions (jwagne21@illinois.edu) and Neha is the PTA of Service Internal (nbhargava98@gmail.com)

Yiyi Zhang & Haaris Khan

Meet Special K!  Yiyi is a Pledge Project Facilitator (yzhan222@illinois.edu) and Haaris is the PTA of PPRC/President (hkisinthebay@gmail.com)

Katie Clark & Aashna Arora

Meet Cocoa Puffs!  Katie is a Pledge Project Facilitator (keclark3@illinois.edu) and Aashna is the PTA of Communications (aarora10@illinois.edu)

Arpit Khanuja & Nikki Raheja

Meet Honey Bunches of Oats!  Arpit is a PTA of Traditions (khanuja2@illinois.edu) and Nikki is a Pledge Project Facilitator (nrahej2@illinois.edu)